site image

All Obituaries


Richard "Dick" Stadick Glenwood


Richard "Dick" W. Stadick, age 71, of rural Glenwood, MN, went home to be with the Lord on Monday, April 12, 2021. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, April 19th at...

Myron Jantz Cyrus


Myron D. Jantz, age 71 of Cyrus died Monday, April 12, 2021 at the Stevens County Medical Center in Morris. Visitation for Myron will be on Thursday, April 15th from 3-5 p.m. and continuing from...

Ronald Thostenson Brooten


Ronald Thostenson, age 64, of rural Brooten, MN, died unexpectedly on Sunday, April 11, 2021, at his home. To maintain proper social distancing and numbers, a private family memorial...

Joyce Logan Lowry, Minnesota


Joyce L. Logan, age 73 of Lowry, died Saturday, April 10, 2021 surrounded by her children in the comfort of home. Visitation will be on Thursday, April 15th from 4:00 – 7:00 p.m. at the...

Rose "Rosie" Wilson Hoffman


Rose “Rosie” Wilson, age 81, of Hoffman, MN, died Wednesday, April 7, 2021, at Luther Memorial Home in Mayville, ND. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, April 17th...

Lucille Matison Glenwood


Lucille Matison, age 88 of Glenwood, died Thursday, April 1, 2021 at the Glenwood Retirement Village. A memorial service celebrating Lucy will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, April 8, 2021 at...

Ronald Cochran Glenwood


Ronald W. Cochran, age 84 of Glenwood, died at home surrounded by his family under the care of Pope County Hospice on Sunday, March 28, 2021. To maintain social distance and appropriate...

Becky Anderson Villard


Becky M. Anderson age 64 of Villard, died Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A Memorial service will be held on Saturday, April 3, 2021 at Messiah Lutheran Church in Hoffman....

Irene Martinek Glenwood


Irene Jane Martinek, age 93, of Glenwood, MN, died Monday, March 22, 2021, at Glacial Ridge Hospital in Glenwood. A private family Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, March 27,...

Dana Hanson Glenwood


Dana Jay Hanson, age 47, of Glenwood, died unexpectedly on Monday, March 15, 2021, at his home in rural Glenwood. There will be a private Celebration of Life for Dana to include family and close...
© 2021 Hoplin-Hitchcock Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy