site image

All Obituaries


Irene Nelson Villard


Irene M. Nelson, age 99, of Villard, died Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at Glenwood Retirement Village. Funeral services will be Monday, April 22, 2019 at Villard United Methodist Church in Villard...

Lawrence "Larry" Wenzel Lowry


Lawrence D. “Larry” Wenzel, age 81 of Lowry, passed away at home under the care of hospice on Saturday, April 13, 2019. A Memorial Service celebrating Larry's life...

LaVonne Mebust Glenwood


LaVonne Mebust, age 87 of Glenwood, died Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at the Glenwood Retirement Village. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Friday, April 5, 2019 at West Lake Johanna...

Emaline Hagen Sauk Rapids


Emaline L. Hagen, age 98 of Sauk Rapids, formerly of Brooten, died Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at...

Dona Grundseth Brooten


Dona M. Grundseth, age 58 of rural Brooten, died Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at home. A memorial service celebrating her life will be held at 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 25, 2019 at the Hoplin-Hitchcock...

Diane Anton Glenwood


Diane E. Anton, 67, of Glenwood, MN died unexpectedly on March 8, 2019, at CentraCare Hospital in St. Cloud, MN.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, March 23rd at...

Debra Murphy Glenwood


Debra Murphy, age 64 of Glenwood, died unexpectedly on Friday, March 1, 2019 at home. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, March 8, 2019 at Fron Lutheran Church in Starbuck with...

Herbert Tweit Glenwood


Herbert Tweit, age 92, was called to his heavenly home by his savior on February 27th, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, March 4th at Chippewa Falls Lutheran Church in...

Mary Ballard Glenwood


Mary Ballard, age 75, of Glenwood, died Tuesday, February 26, 2019 peacefully at home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Monday, March 4th at Sacred Heart Catholic Church,...

Shirley TeBrake Brooten


Shirley J. TeBrake, age 82 of Sauk Rapids, formerly Brooten, died Sunday, February 24, 2019 at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Sauk Rapids, MN. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on...
© 2019 Hoplin-Hitchcock Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS